Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Patty Osborn

State Farm® Insurance Agent Patty Osborn

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (129 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Cheyenne Johnson

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5
"After calling multiple insurance companies I was finally quoted an amazing deal from Isabelle. I was ready to give up my search until she called the bundle and deals I got for the price were definitely worth it. Thank you Isabelle!! You saved me thousands"

Tania Gray

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service! Yamaris is very friendly, knowledgeable and attentive. She helped my family get a quote for this upcoming year. She shows she cares and listens, the most important part of great customer service!! Make sure to get her assistance for all your insurance needs."

Timothy Pendell

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Isabel Osborn works with purpose and a great sense of urgency. She's quick to answer, knowledgeable, and hard working. Thank you for getting all of my policies switched over today and saving me a ton of money. Looking forward to continue working with you."

Crystal

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are amazing, I am so please!!!"

Freddy Correa

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and welcoming, great rate and even better customer service, nothing but good thing"

minnowpool star

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service!"

De'Charra Webb

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ghitany was wonderful. Accurate & fast! Definitely recommend!"

Stacy Smith

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing customer service! Friendly and readily available staff who have a "down to earth" approachable attitude. Helpful and realistic problem solvers and will not part from this office."

WPD

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jordy the realest!"

Gomez Ezequiel 707

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Satisfied with the deals! (Original) Satisfechos con los tratos!"

Ashley A

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Haleigh was super nice and answered all of my questions! Great team here"

Jose Gandara

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) The best insurance service, I have been a State Farm customer for several years. But personally, what I like the most and what keeps me being a client of the Patty Osborn Agency is that both the service they offer in coverage are very good and they have a Spanish-speaking staff that makes me fully understand all my coverage and your kindness in service. (Original) El mejor servicio en seguros, cuento con varios años de ser cliente de State Farm. Pero en lo personal lo que más megusta y me mantiene siendo cliente de la Agencia de Patty Osborn es que tanto el servicio que ofrecen en coberturas son muy buenas y cuenta con un personal de habla hispana que me hace entender todas mis coberturas en su totalidad y su amabilidad en servicio."

A H

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful"

Antonio R

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) You can only find the best insurance service at Patty Osborn State Farm together with her team of workers, they always help you in the best and kindest way. (Original) El mejor servicio de seguro solo lo encuentras en Patty Osborn State Farm junto a su equipo de trabajadores ello siempre te ayudan de mejor y amable manera."

Nieche Palmer

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Yamaris was great at everything. Worked everything out thru text messages with a clear understanding. came into the office and she had everything ready to. I love it"

benito salinas

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service and very good prices. Recommended 😀 (Original) Exelente servicio y muy buenos precios. Recomendó 😀"

Brandi Goodman

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Haleigh was very helpful in answering questions and giving advice on the best options."

Darrell Harris

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very informative and helpful"

Sandra Vera Gonzalez

February 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Such A Great Job I was Actually a lil stressed. first time getting insurance and The Agent really took care of me great prices professional And very friendly."

Johana504 Romero

February 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent attention (Original) Excelente atención"

Dianira Calderon

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good service (Original) Muy buen servicio"

Zachary Gaines

December 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"The team at this office is so great! They're kind, helpful, and knowledgeable. It's a pleasure doing business with them, and they help me get the coverage I need!"

Ridge Tefft

December 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great office to work with!"
Profile photo of Rudy Garcia

Rudy Garcia

November 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) State Farm is for me one of the most efficient insurance companies Good service, quality and prestige of all its staff in the office located at 2258 28th St. Grand Rapids in charge of its manager Patty Osbor and all its excellent work team God bless you greatly (Original) State Farm es para mi una de las compañías de seguro más eficiente Buen servicio calidad y prestigio de todo su personal en la oficina ubicada en el 2258 de la 28 st se Grand Rapids a cargo de su manager Patty Osbor y todo su equipo de trabajo excelente Dios les bendiga grandemente"

Josh Harris

November 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Patty and her team are the absolute best! Any time I need something they are on it! I've had a couple claims that have been no issue because Patty and crew helped explain the process and walked us through every step of the way."